Follow the Bookworm Public Performances

admin

We’re very excited to announce that our brand new interactive children’s theatre piece, Follow the Bookworm, is going to be touring round most of the libraries in Sandwell. We’d love to see you there so check the list of dates below and call your local library to find out more information about how to get your place!

Wed 29 May Stone Cross 0121 569 4942
Thurs 30 May Wednesbury 0121 569 4945
Mon 3 June Blackheath 0121 569 4920
Thur 27 June Great Barr 0121 569 4929
Thur 4 July Glebefields 0121 569 4928
Tues 9 July Langley 0121 569 4932
Thur 11 July Oldbury 0121 569 4955
Mon 15 July Tipton 0121 569 4944
Tues 16 July Thimblemill 0121 569 4943
Mon 22 July Hamstead 0121 569 2548
Tues 23 July Bleakhouse 0121 569 4923
Wed 24 July Cradley Heath 0121 569 4926
Thur 25 July Smethwick 0121 569 4940

follow the bookworm the play house theatre in education birmingham

Share and Enjoy

| More

Leave a reply